Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jchang24

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm happy with the talents I possess. But if I had any real talent, I would have been a pastry chef.

In his own words

Learning is good no matter from where it comes. I would like to keep going as long as my mind will allow it. Career is finally set for me. Teaching is a great job. I get to talk about books all day and torture the kids with fun activities. Favorite part of the job? I learn from the kids all the time. As for a partner, I hope for a person that is funny, honest, loyal, motivated, and loves trying out all kinds of food. I guess three out of the five wouldn't be too bad. Kindness and willingness are essential. If she likes learning, mythology of any sort (especially the Greek sort), and talking about books, and write poetry, it's definitely a plus. Bottom line: This might sound boring, but all I want is to enjoy my friends, do some good, travel, and publish a few books.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel to as many places as possible. I also want to spend a good amount of time learning about different places.

Favorite things

Watching really bad movies only to find some gem of truth in them, reading, writing, can't get enough of Survivor (T.V. show), hiking, biking, and eating new things constantly.

For fun

Good food anywhere and any type. I'll try anything once. I like to spend my time reading, going to movies, hanging out with friends.

Last read

I recently read I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings...amazing. Don't know why I waited so long. Best two books that I've read in the last year are Life of Pi by Yann Martel and Ishmael by Daniel Quinn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
The truth is that I'm teaching because of my love for reading and writing. What I found is that the kids are great. Watching them grow in both their academic and social lives is really cool. I want to do some good.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on graduate degree in creative writing. Then something that will teach me how to cook.