
demystifyme

45 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is for the living. Make the most out of the days for they go by too quickly.

In her own words

I've made the world my teacher. I truly enjoy diversity and learning about people (cultures). I enjoy learning and education for the sake of learning. No drugs, not a smoker, no children and no ex husbands. I’m a minimalist but can appreciate the finer things in life. I am a work in progress, on a path to greatness inside and out. I love traveling, am open-minded and looking forward to what else life has to offer. I'm interested in a mature individual who has goals, aspirations, and living up to his potential. I would prefer someone who is on good terms with his family. Please no baby momma drama. I would like someone who enjoys being outdoors and making lifestyle changes for the inner and outer being, spiritual but please no religious fanatics. I was born in the Caribbeans; grew up in NJ; studied and worked in NJ and NY; lived and worked in Japan; and now residing in Cali. I respect myself, in turn respect others despite differences. I am open and honest. So much more to tell you or let you discover about me. I look forward to our first conversation. Ciao for now. Fav quote by Lucy Maud Montgomery: "It's not what the world holds for you. It's what you bring to it.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

love kitty cats but am dreadfully allergic

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot springs of Gunma, Japan

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE traveling, meeting and learning about cultures; outside adventures, hiking, walking; yoga; challenging myself; learning and exploring...so much more but lets talk

For fun

having difficulty with this answer because it really depends on the company. fun these days seem to be finding ways to challenge myself and test my patience. i can be laid back or sophisticated, sipping a martini or exploring the mountains

Last read

The Myth of Sisyphus by Albert Camus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
gainfullly employed would be a good start
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i was born in haiti, grew up in new jersey
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SHU, NYU, CSULA, NTA and now at (FGU) Fielding Grad Uni working on PhD