Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jdavid53

71 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you looking for a dining movie dancing friend to hang out with look at me who know where a good friendship will lead

In his own words

I live close to Downtown Dallas and love it.... looking for a friend to go to dinner ... movies... the arts....shoping .Most Sports events College games " Go Raiders" Guns Up.. ... travel with ....... or just hang out at home with a good movie and a bottle of wine and To Build a relationship with . I love the country those beautiful sunsets and the stars....and.. ..I like to dine out and try new and different resturants. sea food is my favorite.. movies and the performing arts are at the top of my list... I have 2 std poodle puppie... see photo ,.... they are great companion.... Really easy going.... Trade days to 5 star resturants to Black tie ... I feel confortable... I try to be myself....no games Guess you'ed say I like wine in the evening and milk V-8 juice and coffee in the morning... and I cook a really good breakfast with Biskets and Gravy ... or a great pot of camp fire Chile... My spelling is awfull.... Professor at Texas Tech said if I had to take spellin to graduate ....I'ed be there for life...... If you looking for dining ...movie .... the arts ... .... friend to hang out with and if we work out a long term relationship .....look at me... who know where a good friendship will lead....Profile photo is form 2012...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two std poodle puppies.... Have owned cats horses cows and a lima.... love animals...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Henderson area Greenville Avenue , art district, Downtown and up town Dallas and ft Worth,

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love the City.. Downntown lights at night ...fine resturants .arts.. movies.. and I love the counrty, driving around the farm or ranch watching the animals... sunsets.. the Stars at night... . I also like the Symphony, movies, Canton .Antiques

For fun

golf ....but its not an obsession... ,Fishing, boating, sailing, Movies, dining out, Museums, concerts, symphony, sport events

Last read

Larry McMurtry and John Grisham books...are my favorites.. Reading John Grisham The Confession ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a native Texan, Born in Lubbock Tx. garduated Odessa High, & Texas Tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Native Texan born in Lubbock ... have traced family back to Kentucky ... Vergina...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a member of the Episcopal Church of the Incarnation on McKinney in Dallas
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BBA in Advertising Communication from Texas Tech. Texas Real Estate license .....and more