
ts101579

35 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No life is so hard that you can't make it easier by the way you take it." ~Ellen Glasgow

In her own words

People would say I am very outgoing person. I am the social butterfly of my group. I love to surround myself with positive people and positive things in my life. Always willing to help out whenever I am needed. I am super family orientated and I would like my match to be the same. I love to go out and paint the town red, but there are times where I like to stay home, kick back and relax with some pizza and a great movie. I do try to keep myself active, I have taken up running now as part of my exercise routine, trying to be able to run a half marathon and some point next year. A quarter of the way there, but teaching yourself to run 13 miles isn't easy. I also have taken up playing softball on a coed team, so it's now my Friday tradition. I look forward to my Friday softball games, so much fun. I love music, it's my source of freedom, to let go of the daily stresses of life. I am an avid salsa dancer, great form of exercise and great fun. Besides my family, my friends are very important to me as well, I always try to get together with them once or twice a week, whether it's for dinner or coffee, just to sit and catch up with the weeks activities, and possibly gossip a bit, =) Traveling is one of my many favorite things to do. I have been to several countries in Europe and have traveled to South America, though I still have many other places I would like to explore. Currently I am working on my Bachelors in Dietetic/Nutrition, so I try to keep myself as healthy as possible. My goal is to work with diabetic and obese children. I want someone who is just as adventurous as I am. Someone who enjoys life and is always positive. Could this possibly be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Las Olas- Riverfront, South Beach from time to time & a couple of places in Coral Gables that are good to go for some drinks. I have traveld as far as Europe;Spain & Italy being 2 of my favorite desitnations.

Favorite things

not going to lie I love to eat, my fave food is pizza, anything with chocolate, listen to everything as far as music, prefer jeans and t-shirt, but when i got out it's a different story. Fave color is at the moment pink, enjoy traveling when I can.

For fun

Love to ride motorcycles, movies, dancing, hanging out with friends especially when everyone comes over to my house, we have good times.

Last read

Ambulance Girl by Jane Stern. It makes you realize that no matter how old you are or what rough situations you are going through in your life, you can accomplish anything if you set your mind to it and not let anyone or anything get in your way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Both My parents were born in Cuba. My family on my mother's side is of Lebanese and Italian background. My father's side is French and Spaniard. I am a mixture of a few nationalities.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree