
lachicago25

27 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything can happen..

In her own words

I've been in LA for 7 months pursing my dream of becoming a talent agent. I work in the entertainment industry in Beverly Hills. I love my job and I work a lot of hours, but I love it. I get to read scripts to movies and pilots that haven't been released to the public. It's amazing. I try to see as many movies as I can. I've lost track in the past few weeks, but I will catch up. I love to dance. I'm a social drinker, but I don't always need to drink to have a great time. I like going to museums and plays. LA is vast so I like exploring my surroundings, when I can. I like going on hikes and I'm getting used the beach =) I'm a family orientated person. I have a close relationship with my brother as well as my parents. Sadly, they are back in Chicago, but whenever I need anyone they are always there for me and vise versa. I'm here on my own so everything is new and excited. I live in the Valley, so I'm getting to know area little by little as well as exploring downtown LA, West Hills, Hollywood and Glendale Pasadena area. I love people watching and hanging out at the beach. I want to learn to surf sooooo badly - next summer here I come. I love theme parks and roller coaster rides. My friends would say I am the enabler of our group. I'm usually the one who in the front of the line of roller coasters. I DON"T like scary things, but I went to Universal Horror Nights twice this year and it was AMAZING both times. Find me when the world comes crumbling down. Did you know that the greek meaning for Alexandra is "Protector of Man and Women?" See, you learned something new today. I love to laugh and humor is my middle name. No it's not - it's Maria. Be careful there's a quiz at the end make sure to take notes. If you want talk to an interesting person, message me I'm from the Midwest I love talking to people =) Talk to you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Noodle World in Pasadena and the V Lounge as well as the 3rd Street Promenade in Santa Monica

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love anything i can dance too as well as House Techno music. I do like One Direction, but not Just Beiber. TV - I like shows like Chicago Fire, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy =) You get the jest. I'm diverse in what I watch.

Last read

Script: HOW TO CATCH A MONSTER by Ryan Gosling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an assistant to talent manager in Beverly Hills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree