
ryguy1384

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm sarcastic, what's your superpower?

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, hardworking guy with a lot of ambition and strong appreciation for my friends and family. Although I work hard, I try to not take life to seriously and try to roll with the punches and make the most of bad situations. I love to laugh and am pretty good at getting others to laugh along with me. I love to travel, spend time with my family and visit friends whenever possible. I like going out to dinner, am willing to mix it up on the dance floor and am approaching professional wedding attender status. When it's nice out I want to figure something fun to do outside. Going on runs, hiking, walking around the city, going out on the boat and playing any sport outside and going to the beach in the summer. Love barbeques, Phillies Tailgates, Sunday Softball and day parties. I try to make it to the gym at least 3 times a week. I have a random taste in music, movies, food and am pretty much open to trying anything. I love 90s music, EDM on BPM, D.J. Zogg, alternative, country, rap, RB...so pretty much anything but heavy metal. I love going to concerts and love the beach cover bands (RIP Greengenes). I really like going to comedy shows and love checking out new restaurants especially BYOBs. I'm a big sports fan and love going to Phillies games, college football games (Terps and Gators especially) and Sixers games.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Corgis

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Grad Hospital so I love Pub and Kitchen and Ten Stone but like to venture out in Rittenhouse and Northern Libs depending on what the group's trying to get into. Big fan of Frankfurt Hall and seem to wind up at Tavern on Broad w/ a big group

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love trying new food and checking out new restaurants. Love sushi, enjoy a glass of scotch or wine. Mad Men is my favorite show on TV and like the shows on HBO/SHO. I don't really go out to see many movies but like a wide variety. Love live music.

For fun

I love playing and watching sports and still play intramural basketball, football and softball. I also like to go to the gym and think that exercise is important. I like to go to travel, go out to dinner and go out to the bar to chill or to dance.

Last read

I'm bouncing around on a few different books at the moment: Steve Jobs and Frank Sinatra's biographies (big fan of the Rat Pack) and John Grisham's recent book the Litigators. on...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Manager at Big 4
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Polish with a splash of German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral