
lifeisgreat2345

40 year old woman | Smithville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a sexy woman-of-substance looking for a...

In her own words

I am a sexy woman-of-substance looking for a quality relationship with a good man. I currently live in South Jersey, near Philly. I am new to the area, having previously lived in NYC, Ohio, Montreal, and Bombay (India). What am I hoping to find on Match? I live a rich and colorful life and would love a partner to share it with. By day, I am a researcher and academic who gets joy from contributing and helping others through my work. I follow a vegetarian, health-based lifestyle. I enjoy many diverse things for fun and relaxation including travel, drives, picnics, hiking, live music under the stars, art events at the museum, local festivals in town, and am a huge movie-buff !! I love wine bars as well as jazz/blues spots, and little outdoor live music events. I have a curious, adventurous spirit and don't mind trying new things that interest my partner. I am looking for someone who’s confident, grounded, intellectually curious, and spiritually inclined. A good conversationalist, a nice, normal, all around “good guy” who is romantic and chivalrous. Someone who is active, loves to travel, and interested in living a full life and finding a fulfilling relationship. I would love to meet someone who's also health-conscious. I would appreciate meeting someone who enjoys deep conversations as well as a depth in connection. I am looking for dating and and friendship to begin with that can lead to a meaningful relationship. I am open to meeting people in NJ, Philly, NYC, D.C., Delaware etc.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Southwest or West coast; all the national parks in this country; Paris and anywhere in Europe..

College

McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Favorite eats: Chocolate and strawberries; Favorite color: All shades of blue; Favorite TV shows: 30 Rock, Entourage, Seinfeld reruns still! Favorite music: Jazz, Blues, old French songs, world music, Afrrican drums etc.

For fun

Travel and photography, winetastings, picnics-in-the-park, dancing, museums, arts and cultural events, jazz bars, outdoor music events, snuggling on the couch on lazy evenings watching movies, and many others depending on the mood and the company

Last read

Utopia, How the mind works, Zeitgeist, Timeline



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual...open minded to all faiths--to each his own--don't believe in dogmatic fundamentalism
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral