Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

InkedAndrew13

36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a Lover not a fighter :)

In his own words

I'm a recently "transplant" from Ohio having moved to AZ back in Feb 2014. So far I love it!!! Now it's time to see what effect this move will make on my love life. Life is too short and I live my life to it's fullest!! And So far I have done a pretty great job at it too.I could literally be the poster child for the Carpe Diem campaign:) I humbled and grateful for my health and every day is a blessing. So now I am finding the motivation to share my life with someone great! I am thinking this could be you! Once we meet, you will find me to be a very optimistic, positive, ambitious, loyal, outgoing and confident guy. I am also a very honest and upfront kinda guy. I say what I mean and rarely sugar coat anything. I do enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle by working out, running, Hiking Mountains, Running in Mud Runs, swimming and trying to watch what I eat. Though I do truly enjoy Buffalo Chicken Wings w/Ranch and Jimmy Johns subs!!!! Oh and Angry Orchard! I am also a sucker for Spicy Bloody Mary's and non spicy Creme Brulee' ;) I am very adventurous as well and enjoy sports like Skydiving, Scuba diving, horseback riding, Kayaking,camping, 4wheeling and snow skiing. And I really want to learn how to snowboard too! I am always willing to try something new as well. I do occasionally like to go out to dance clubs or a trendy martini lounge. Even like hitting up local bars to shoot pool or sing Karaoke. Oh and I love to ride my Harley Davidson Motorcycle! You will probably say my best trait is my great sense of humor! I do love to make people laugh and I have to say I am very good at it! If you like TV shows such as "The League" ,"The Office" and "Archer" then you will understand my dry and sarcastic wit ;) You will also say that I am very honest, caring, kind, thoughtful but yet still very masculine! I am someone who is very self aware and happy with who they are. I am a mature adult who is doesn't play games or is interested in any drama. Ok, so I am hoping that YOU will be my partner in crime, best friend and confidant. Which means I'm looking for someone Amazing! Who isn't though right? lol I am hoping that you will be perfect for me as much as I am perfect for you! So I am thinking that you are younger than me, shorter than me and just as good looking if not more! lol Also you will be very funny and have me laughing every minute. There will never be a dull moment between us and we will be able to keep each other on our toes and never be predictable. Though It should not surprise me if you take off to go swimming in the fountain at the park! Also being you are as much into Traveling as I am, it won't surprise friends and family when we escape to Fiji to go Scuba diving or off on a long road trip to check out all the goofy world record spots ;) So if you're a Funny, Optimistic and Athletic/fit girl who isn't Negative, Lazy, and Overly Dramatic then don't just sit there like a bump on a log you goofball... message me!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an Animal lover and conservationist. I don't currently have any pets though I would eventually really like to have a couple dogs.I do like to spend time volunteering at local Shelters walking dogs and giving them some TLC;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to several places around the world like Thailand, Mexico and the Dominican Republic.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I am passionate about all forms of Music to include Hard Rock, Pop, Indie, Techno, Jazz and Classical. There are some great TV shows out there I enjoy like Game of Thrones, The Strain, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Modern Family.

For fun

For fun, I love to Skydive, Scuba Dive, horseback riding, camping, hiking, kayaking, concerts, cooking, museums, movies, ride motorcycles, karaoke, dancing,go to live sporting events, working out, running, swimming etc...

Last read

Huge fan of the "50 Shades of Grey" series. I have lived such a sheltered life until now! haha jk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Security Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Austrian and 50% Irish and 100% Merican! haha
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, but now find myself to be more spiritual than religious. God is a big part of my life, but I feel I have the freedom to choose how I practice my faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Kent State University