Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

N2711G

43 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is not my first go around on the Match...

In his own words

This is not my first go around on the Match game (does anyone actually remember that game show with Richard Dawson??). I've definitely had a couple of near misses. Met quite a few very interesting people too. Even made a few new friends along the way. And only one really bad date!! Take a look through my profile and I think you'll get a pretty good idea of who I am and what I like to do. No games and no gimmicks. Just an honest, straightforward, fun-loving guy. And yes, I do shave my head because the alternative went out of style in 1978 so if bald is not your thing I understand...it's not for everyone. Best of luck!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I miss having a dog...definitely in the cards very soon. And it will be a real dog (no offense if yours fits inside your purse...that's ok too).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many places around Orange County and southern California in general that I would not know where to start. Every beach community from San Diego to Pismo has great little hidden gems that are worth the road trip.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

If I'm outside than I am doing one of my favorite things...does not really matter what it is.

For fun

I do have Angels season tickets so I enjoy going to baseball games. I was camping recently in Paso Robles and hit some great wineries on the way home. Sailing (did I mention my sister owns a boat in St. Thomas). Travel to any destination.

Last read

I have several different reads going right now...just depends on what material suits the mood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a senior manager for a medical device company here in Irvine. Our products surgically implanted into patients. No...not those kind of implants! We make devices that actually save poeple's lives.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My 92 year old grandmother has a shoe box of memories that traces our family heritage all the way back to the first Chief Justice of the US Supreme Court. Maybe I should have been a lawyer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am proud to say that I was the first member of my family to put myself through both undergrad and grad school. The downside...I still have college loans I am paying for (it's like a mortgage for my brain).