Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brionhutchinson

37 year old man | Crowley, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello out there!

In his own words

Hello out there! My name is Brion. I am a professional airline pilot. I've been a Captian for a few years now and I enjoy my job very much. I truly believe the person who said "if you love your job, you never work a day in your life". I love to travel and see new places and I'm looking for a person who has a spirit of adventure to travel- even on a spontaneous weekend getaway! I'm a very upbeat, positive, and optimistic person. I am a Christian. That reads and study's the Bible daily. I definitely need a woman who loves Jesus in my life. I enjoy working out. I enjoy pushing myself. It's definitely been a lifestyle since my first weight bench at twelve years old. I'd like to find that person who is stunning all cleaned up, but looks just as stunning all sweaty working out with me! In short, I'm looking for someone I can share my life with. To win, to laugh, to grow together. To look across a crowded room at that ONE person and know the pure and intimate details, good and bad, about each other. And to just naturally gravitate to one another. I'm looking for a beautiful girl inside and out that would like quite nights at home or fun days out riding the motorcycle, going to a concert or sitting out on a patio with friends and family! Great Quote I heard: "You are the same today as you'll be in five years except for two things: the books you read and the people you meet" -Charlie Jones Genesis 2:18- Then the Lord God said "it is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper who is just right for him.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Concerts, bible study, conservative talk radio, movies, camping. working out. Hockey, football, live baseball games. Hiking, traveling/exploring, motorcycle adventures, flying airplanes, floating the river

Last read

The Bible. Anything by Charles Stanley, anything by or recommended by Dave Ramsey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline Pilot
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference