Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose.

In her own words

I try to live a very happy, honest and balanced life. At least that's the goal. I enjoy hard work and am career focused, but I don't take myself too seriously on my off days. I live a healthy and green lifestyle most days, but still enjoy indulgences like burgers and ice cream. I own all of the Apple products, but I'm still a regular at the public library and send actual thank you cards. I'm a passionate sports fan who vigilantly watches all games of the NCAA basketball tournament but I also give back to my community by reading with and tutoring elementary school children. I am just as happy to be dressed up and out for sushi or a glass (or three) of good wine discussing the latest political drama or maybe what just happened on Walking Dead. I love to-do lists and Target runs as much as lazy Sundays spent in my PJs reading The New York Times over 5 cups of coffee. I guess you could say I'm a Type A, laid back Californian. Is there such a thing? :) I grew up on the west coast, spent some time on the east, and am now back again. I've been in San Francisco for four years and I love living in the bay area and enjoy all it has to offer. My job requires me to travel quite a bit but nothing beats calling SF home. I believe you're only as good as the company you keep and thus surround myself with a core group of diverse, quality friends. My family is super important to me; yours should be too. While I'm fiercely dedicated and loyal to those I care about, I can also take pride in my independence and crave my alone time. I don't really have a "type" but find myself attracted to those who are intellectual yet humble, sophisticated yet silly, and worldly yet rooted. I'm looking for someone to complement my life and me theirs. Someone who knows a relationship take work and is willing to make the effort. I promise to meet you halfway there. You should know who you are, have passion and ambition in your endeavors, have opinions but be open to hearing others, and love teaching others new things. I like positive people who enjoy life and know how to treat a lady. Hopefully we will make each other laugh too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm mom to a crazy kitty named Pancake.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Ocean, the Redwoods, the produce section of the grocery store, used bookstores, watching a live sporting event or live concert. If I'm boarding a plane, NYC, Paris or Hawaii will do.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Breaking Bad and Friday Night Lights are two of my all time favs, but this summer I finally got in to Game of Thrones. Music taste is eclectic; thank you Songza. As for food, I love breakfast, Mexican, and anything with avocado.

For fun

I enjoy hanging with friends, craft days, interior design blogs, trying new restaurants, exploring new neighborhoods, testing out new recipes, hiking, yoga, college sports, road trips, playing with my cat, and fantasizing about my next vacation.

Last read

Love books! Even though I have a Kindle, I'm still a regular at the public library. I love the classics, my all time favorites authors are Hemingway and Steinbeck, but I balance the heavy with some cheesy YA fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm just here for the kugel.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to law school but am retired from the law.