Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sur_La_Mer

39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 4000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic shopping for a man online

In her own words

Sweet, smart, kind, genuine/honest, sexy, cute, curious, affectionate, funny/fun, thoughtful and stylish. All qualities I'm drawn to and I'm told I possess. I'm a writer and strategist, so I'm a creative type who thinks a lot. I love to laugh, but can have a dark sense of humor. I'm really into running, tennis, and triathlons. I've traveled extensively and have lived in Europe (Paris and Copenhagen), San Francisco, and NYC (10 years). There is so much more I'd like to see and do and would love an adventure partner. Sometimes it's nice to have a lazy weekend in the city (movie marathoner!) though I like escaping to the country or beach as much as possible. I sail and dive whenever I get the chance and am trying to learn to surf. I'm a foodie and culture vulture. Enjoy cooking and am famous for my chocolate chip cookies. I'm looking for a smart, funny, handsome man who is thoughtful and has his life together--for the most part. We all have some baggage no doubt. Chemistry and genuine warmth are key. Open-hearts and open-minds need only apply. Look forward to hearing from you if you might be the one or one in 8.25 M worth meeting. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many local favs, but I love to try new places, esp exotic ones. My current favs Marea, Morandi, Paris, Big Sur, Montauk, St.Malo, Finger Lakes (Keuka), St.Barth

Favorite things

Filet mignon, sushi, the ocean, snuggling, all things Chanel, velvet, most things Nike, David Sedaris; Movies: Annie Hall, Welcome to the Dollhouse; TV: Arrested Development, Weeds; Music: Thelonious Monk, The National, Tv on the Radio, Daft Punk

For fun

Scuba diving, sailing, beaching, tennis and triathlons. Learning golf. Not sport-related: movies, shopping, arts and music events, cooking, eating.

Last read

Last: New York Times, Welcome to the Goon Squad, The Interestings. Reading: Infinite Jest, Play it as it Lays (Didion), Bright Lights, Big City. Usually have more than one book going reading a bunch of student stories for my fiction class



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Freelance Copywriter. I also write fiction and poetry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral