

28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To the intelligently stunning woman that's...

In his own words

To the intelligently stunning woman that's somewhere out there: Companionship is very important to me. Whether it's friendship or a relationship, connections are truly special and are some of the amazing aspects of life that drive us as human beings. Everyone has something special to offer, but finding that right person can be difficult. So I'm hoping we can find one another. I love what NY has to offer, and am looking for someone to share these experiences with. You only live once, so you might as well live while you're alive. I have many hobbies (definitely ask me!) but the bottom line is that it's not about what you do, it's about who you're with while you're doing it. Because being with good company can make anything enjoyable (Except sky diving and watching baseball games) If I find someone special, there's no doubt in my mind that we'll be able to make one another happy. But I'm not just looking for a significant other - I'm down to meet new friends as well and see where it goes from there. I don't care about what ethnicity you are, where you're from, how educated you are, about your socioeconomic status, or about any other superficially differentiating quality aside from your personality. I tend to get along with a wide variety of people and would love to continue meeting more. There are some good people on this site, so if you fit this description, message me bc I want to hear from you

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any good restaurant in NY, Empire Hotel Rooftop, AMC Theaters, Club 18J, the Studio, Las Vegas, Miami, Disney World, Spain, Portugal, London


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Taking the woman of my dreams out to a candlelit dinner, making new friends, developing myself as a person

For fun

Watch movies, make music, go out to dinner, work out, run, play and watch sports, play video games, learn

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Science from Stanford University Master of Science from Columbia University