

31 year old woman | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today and make it so wonderful that it's worth remembering!

In her own words

Hi fellow’s!!! I am looking for the person I can laugh with, go through life’s ups and downs with and although we have a lot to offer the world apart we can be a dynamic duo together! I love life and all that it has to offer, including the little things like going to the supermarket together with playful banter or watching an incredible sunset (I know it’s cliche, sorry, but it’s true)! I love doing things like hiking, kayaking/paddleboarding, going to the gym, eating at different restaurants (I’m a foodie! I love great food!), I love going to Laker games and sporting events in general, and I am always up to have a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. I am blessed with an incredible family and a close knit group of friends that I enjoy spending my free time with! I have been lucky enough to have traveled to Thailand and London but I am looking forward to traveling more in the near future! My ideal partner is someone that has strong values, is able to communicate in a respectful manner, loves life, and is ambitious!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one miniature long- haired dachshund

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I can't wait to travel more in the near future! Favorites so far: Thailand, London, and locally Napa!!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

BREAKING BAD!!! Totally addicted!! Chewy chocolate chip cookies with walnuts and a cold glass of milk! Being outside on a hot day!! Preferably on a paddleboard! Relaxing with family and friends Being spontaneous!!

For fun

I love being outdoors any chance I get! I am a huge Lakers basketball fan! I love watching them live or at a sports bar or even as I use the ellipitcal at the gym! I tried snowboarding once last winter and loved it!

Last read

Intermediate fetal monitoring. I am a Labor and Delivery nurse!! Absolutely LOVE my job!!! But I still have so much to learn!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from Colombia
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual but not a practicing Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Business and I am a Registered Nurse