
Saleeno

42 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Sting!

In her own words

I like to laugh and have fun, which I can achieve doing most things. I enjoy experiencing new things and have a lot of exploring to do. I hope to experience Alaska in the near future, or the Northern lights in Canada. I exercise and try to eat healthy, but rarely say no to a good pizza! I am honest, caring, genuine, and sometimes a little silly. Family and friends are very important to me. Originally from the Midwest, I retain those standard values and way of life. Especially during football season! I am looking for a partner. I'm looking for someone I can hang out with, who likes to have fun, who can enjoy relaxing at home as much as a night out. I would love to make new friends and hopefully find something more. I am drama free, and expect the same. I have a career, and am driven to continue to grow it, I do understand and do my best to achieve work/life balance. I have 2 incredible teenage daughters who are the number 1 priority on my life and are with me 50% of the time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love a good restaurant (whether its a hole in the wall or "gourmet") and drinks with good company, live music, events. Locally I like to go to Atlantic ave, Mizner park, Local establishments, Las Olas...

College

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

New experiences, cooking, ocean, mountains, exploring, red wine, Ridiculousness (watch this TV show, you;ll laugh!), NFL, live music, comedy, pumpkin, sushi, cuddling, sleep, laughing...I know what I don't like, and its a much shorter

For fun

I like to go out and experience life. I like to do "stuff" and can be a little random and spontaneous. I love to spend time with my kids, friends and family.

Last read

If I Stay...My daughter really wanted me to, but its not my normal type of fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm proud to be first generation American
Faith: Jewish No preference
More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference