
artsygrl1111

50 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Care to Dance?

In her own words

Lighthearted and fun yet can banter intellectually with anyone. Mom would describe me as warm, loving, compassionate, athletic, energetic, devoted, loyal and honest, and my friends know me as outgoing, friendly with a sharp sense of humor. I've traveled to four continents but sill want to visit Brazil, Peru and South Africa before I lose my teeth. For fun I read, paint on canvas, dine out, hang with friends and family, and play a pretty good game of tennis when not distracted by Chippendale Dancers. I'm educated and smart but also adventure-seeking and spontaneous as I have done everything from skydive to zip-line and other crazy sports. My three boys have turned into fine young men, and are a very important part of my life, although they're now grown and and independent. My ideal guy is kind-hearted but not a pushover, confident, athletic, intelligent, lives a healthy lifestyle (though you don't have to be vegan), stable (no excess baggage with mom or ex), honest, professional and has a great sense of humor. If you take yourself too seriously then please move on since the world is hard enough as it is. Positive energy is the way I roll! Please note: I will not respond if you don't have a photo. Also winks and likes are equivalent to looking at somebody at a party, and I typically won't respond. If you want to get in touch with me then please make the effort to write. Cheers!

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Most of Europe, especially Italy and Spain. Santa Barbara, Southeast Asia, Costa Rica. Locally, I love Buckhead dining, playing tennis at North Fulton, and running at the river.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Fine dining, travel, good wine, renting a movie and eating popcorn, tennis, running, hiking, blah, blah, blah. My list is already information-overload.

For fun

Anything athletic such as run, play tennis, hike, ski, and work-out. I love to paint (art, not walls) and read a great book. Oh, and love Curb your Enthusiasm!

Last read

Wall Street Journal, The Three Weissmanns of Westport, The Butcher's Theatre, The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Master's degree