
kami323

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exceptionally Extraordinary

In her own words

Im fiesty and I like myself this way. I know more about sports than you do, just accept it now and we can talk about other things. I'm short and I have a Napolean complex. It works to my advantage in a game of basketball. My voice is unique which is why I actually still like talking on the phone and not having textersations. I love clear skin and straight teeth. Men who smile are so attractive to me. Hygiene should be a given but you should bathe daily (twice a day if you workout) and brush AND floss your teeth twice a day. Please have a jazzy personality and something to talk about. I dont think being simple is an attractive trait, its kinda of boring actually. And what you might think is simple might actually be exceptionally extraordinary. Let me emphasis a few things for the special men out there on match:Short Guys are so Awesome, lying about your height is not. If you dont like to spend Sundays watching football, you can leave now. Do you know what March Madness is and how many brackets do you have? If the answer to this question is no and none, then you're whack! If you can not laugh at yourself, then I will get on your nerves since Im always laughing at myself. Grammar is an attractive trait. Therefore, YOUR profile should reflect what YOU'RE doing on Match :) I am not perfect and I don't seek perfection. Apparently there is an epidemic on Match of women looking for sugar daddies and men looking for sugar mommas, I'm so not interested in either. So if you're trying to extract my trust fund money from me, click the next button NOW. I really want someone who I can be "turnt down" for. I'm really busy with lots of extracurricular activities like saving the world weekly and I desire someone to come home to cuddle to and just "simmer down now" with. Also if you are also a superhero looking for a sidekick (not sidechick), I might be your girl! If you are interested in getting to know me, wink me, I will wink back or send me an email or message. But dont ask me something that has already been answered in my profile. I took time to update this joint, at least read it and dont just look at pictures. I dont want to spend a lot of time on the site getting to know one another. We can meet for coffee (or tea, Im a tea person), a workout (its actually more fun then you think), or breakfast ( the most important meal of the day). I hope you enjoyed visiting my profile and I hope to hear from you soon :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas has my heart, L.A. is my home. Beaches and pretty sunsets make me cry now. I need more Italy in my love- the food is exquisite. Cruises are cool. Islands are exquisite. I will buy my retirement home in Argentina.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food- Mexican food (I was born Mexican in a previous life). Sport: Football. Teams: Eagles and Clippers. Movie: Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. Musician- Justin Timberlake just revived R&B for me.

For fun

I cook to bring joy to people's faces. I eat to bring happiness to mine. I laugh till I cry at least twice a week. I dont turn around in elevators just to see people react. I deal at casino parties on the weekends. I tweet bcuz my friends are crazy!

Last read

I am currently reading Instinct by TD Jakes.. 2014 has been a year of transition for me and I have learned a lot about myself through various experiences.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a little bit of everything in me. However, I am made of chocolate...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus is my home boy :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have some letters behind my name.