
turanamo1

29 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's start with the basic pre-screen... I...

In his own words

Let's start with the basic pre-screen... I have a clean bill of health, own my own home, have reliable transportation, am gainfully employed, and I don't have warrants out for my arrest. :p Not that we've got that out of the way, if you want to find more out about me, just ask. Isn't that the fun part of meeting someone new? :) Here's a few words that describe me to give you a head start. Optimistic, confident, funny, spontaneous, care-free, unique and little dork-ish. The rest is up to you! I'm looking for someone whose idea of fun is experiencing new things, is intelligent and upbeat. I'm attracted to a person who smiles a lot and can pick themselves up after a tough day. Most important of all, someone I can feel comfortable being myself around, even when I cut loose and act goofy. I am a kid at heart and approach each new day with a feeling of appreciation and wonder.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I find cats to be astonishingly cool. I love how they walk and lounge around like they run the place.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The club really isn't my scene, but I do enjoy hanging out at bars and trying new restaurants. I also enjoy random road trips. I go to coffee shops like the Lux to read or catch up on work. Getting out in the sun at the local park is fun too.

College

Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

Hmm... a meal right off the grill. Watching my favorite sports team (fly Eagles fly)! The smell of a freshly mowed lawn. The way the sun rises out here in Arizona. Making someone special to me smile. Being intellectually stimulated. New experiences!

For fun

Mostly outdoor physical activity and reading books, but I also enjoy nights out on the town or staying in watching TV or a movie! I'm very spontaneous, just depends. I've always felt that fun depends on who you're with. Traveling is always a blast.

Last read

The Republic of Thieves by Scott Lynch. I like to bounce back and forth between classical fiction and fantasy genres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager of a corporate retail team for a major wireless provider.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Turkish and Italian descent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from the Art Institute of Phoenix. Pursuing Business Associates from GCC North, then I plan to transfer to ASU to major in Business Entrepreneurship, minor in Ethics. I hope to open my own business someday and be prepared to do that.