
2012CAsunshine

29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 115 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast, if you don't stop and look around once in awhile, you might miss it.

In her own words

I am from Santa Barbara County and moved to the Bay Area for college in 2004. I absolutely love the outdoors and, since I live a few hours from Lake Tahoe, I make it a point to visit a few times during the year. Sunny weather, picnic food and beautiful landscapes would make for an impeccable weekend. I am a gal that doesn't mind getting dirty and sweaty while exploring nature or playing a sport (I'm currently on a co-ed ultimate Frisbee team and occasionally play soccer or touch football, and am trying to get back into tennis and cycling), but I also can't live without dresses, accessories and heels. I make an effort to live in the moment and enjoy just being, traveling, exploring, constantly learning and staying up late. I'm empathetic and try to put myself in another's position to understand where they come from. I appreciate loyalty to friends and family and always being an ear to listen or a friend to hug in times of need. I genuinely cherish their love, inspiration and great conversations. As someone who appreciates diverse cultures and languages, I have studied and lived in Chile, England and Mexico, and have traveled extensively throughout South America and Europe. My next travel destination may be Japan or somewhere in the Caribbean. I would also like to visit South East Asia in the near future. There's something unique about experiencing other's lifestyles, foods, music, etc. In the meantime, I live vicariously through the experiences of those competing on "The Amazing Race." Life is too short to be anything but happy and hence I am usually smiling :) I wholeheartedly try to love deeply and forgive quickly. I am someone who is not afraid to ask questions and likes to reflect on life's experiences to remember what they've taught me. My friend's describe me as someone who is very giving, considerate, sweet, cheerful (I never cease to smile and try to find the best in everything), and reliable. I am inquisitive, outgoing, independent, active, pragmatic and driven. I am passionate for life and that reflects in my personality and everything I do, including the people that I chose to surround myself with. I consider myself being good at making people feel valued, cared for, and happy--it really doesn't cost anything to show someone how special they are. I would love to find someone who also likes to travel, who is expressive, outgoing, independent, and thoughtful. Someone with ambition, with a passion for living and who values the people in his life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Sacramento: Naked Lounge (coffee shop), McKinley Park, Kupros Bistro, The MiX, Red Rabbit. San Francisco, Pasadena, the beach/lakes, Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, New York City, Buenos Aires, Madrid, London, Berlin, and Rome.

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

I love big parks (preferably with lots of fountains), foreign languages, my family, education reform, soccer, coffee shops, democracy, hosting parties, cooking, photography, sunshine, farmer's markets and architecture.

For fun

Live performances (music, theater, dance), hiking, movies, dancing, wine tasting, hosting dinner parties. I enjoy exploring new places and going on the occasional road trips. I’ll do just about anything cerebral, cultural, active, or outdoors.

Last read

I'm constantly searching for books to read, and even if I don't always have time for them, they get added to my ever growing queue. Some of my favorites include The Alchemist, The DaVinci Code, The Tipping Point, and The Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Environmental financing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Education (Policy, Organization and Leadership Studies)