Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bsharp21

22 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love long walks down the beach and looking...

In his own words

I love long walks down the beach and looking at the sunset while listening to 13th century french opera.. Lets be real. Way too many "fluff" profiles on here so let the Russian Jew change it up a bit. I'm a man, i watch Football on Thursday's, Saturday's, Sunday's and Monday's while cursing at the referee's like they can hear me. I once battled a boa constrictor on a Bolivian mountaintop and won, but if i see a spider i morph into Usain Bolt. I'm a Boston transplant without the accent (thank my soviet born parents) and i drive my Subaru to the gas station as if i'm Tony Stewart. I have been known for kindness and generosity, but even more for my sarcastic deuchery. I don't play mind games. However, i do play Tetris and Solitaire. I'm going to school for International Business and Sports Business while i work on multiple projects that will hopefully end with me sitting on a beach in the tropics with a glass of champagne and a bob marley cigar. I love travel. I wake up everyday with an urge to fly to Hawaii and rent a bungalow on a beach in Honolulu or go to the Greek Island of Santorini and binge on delicious wine. I may be 22 but I'm an old soul, id rather have an intelligent and fruitful conversation than go to a club and break out my Russian Salsa. I enjoy a myriad of music; from jazz and classics like Sinatra to Jay-z hip hop and Led Zepplin rock. Disclaimer: sorry to you country fans but i would rather get waterboarded by Nigerian Mormons than listen to 99.9% of country music. I don't BS although those are my Initials, and I will never step foot in Mozambique. Basically, if you're looking for a gentleman and scholar, you're screwed. However, if you're looking for a possible covert KGB agent who loves whiskey, football and chuck norris, id be happy to get to know you. Bernie

His interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

LOVE to travel; Santa Clara, Kiev, Moscow, Tel-Aviv, Boston area and any beautiful/exotic place/beach.

Favorite things

Enjoy movies, especially comedies. Stand up like Louis CK and Chris Rock. Shows like Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Always Sunny in Philly, and Game of Thrones. I love learning or hearing about new inventions/innovations so i guess I'm kind of a closet nerd

For fun

Relaxing on the couch with a movie/TV show, barhopping, stargazing, traveling, busting a move on the dance floor, listening to awesome music, playing jazz, being with awesome people.

Last read

Books for school, Vice, BBC, anything interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Ask
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious but I am a fellow Hebrew
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian, Other English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Ask