Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ashleymoon12

21 year old woman | Clarkston, GA, USA | Seeking men 19-24 within 3000 miles of Moultrie, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Dream it. Wish it. Do it.

In her own words

I'm an introvert and an extrovert. It's weird, I know. I'm VERY mature for my age. I don't look to play games or anything. Everyone tells me when they first meet me "You're not ghetto... wow. Amazing." And I'm not. I DO NOT associate myself with ghetto, loud, and obnoxious people. We don't mix. I'm smart and I'm a very chill person. It doesn't take much to entertain me, but routines gets old. I like to different, exciting, and new things. I love reading, writing, baking, and having good conversation. I'm very shy and needs a person who isn't that shy. My ideal match would be my dopplganger! Someone who is funny and down to earth. I tend to be a little up tight at first and I want someone who will help me relax. Crack joke. Someone who values life and has good morals. I don't know if I'm looking for a long term relationship. I do want stability, but I'm not looking to get married right now. I just want someone who will always be there when I need them. Whether if I just need to talk to or if I just need for you to make me smile, just be there and vice versa. I need someone who is good a listener like me. I'm not really into partying. I believe that you can have fun without getting drunk or doing drugs. If I go partying, it's to dance with friends and to have fun and relax. I very passionate about art. Any kind whether it's music, painting, writing, or even glass blowing! I like people who are passionate about something. Not people who don't have any goals and are just wasting their life away. I like smart, intelligent, down to earth, quirky, witty, and kind-hearted people. Just be you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love small dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Well, where I live, there aren't any "hot spots". I haven't really been anywhere, but I'd love to travel the world!

Favorite things

I love indie rock, hardcore, alternative rock, BUT I love good dancing music like rap and techno. I like thriller and reality shows. Foods- all kinds, but I eat healthy and I was a vegetarian for 9 months, but I love to indulge from time to time.

For fun

I just enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I love reading and listening to music. I love baking and meeting new people.

Last read

Forever by Maggie Stiefvater.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/3 Native American and 2/3 Black
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree