
jrober04

28 year old woman | Elmwood Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blonde Ambition

In her own words

Hi! My name is Jodie. I just graduated from a Bachelors degree nursing program and am a Registered Nurse. I decided to go into nursing because I love helping people. I also wanted to make sure the profession I partake in for the rest of my life one that would benefit others. Currently I work in a women's health facility. Last December I traveled with my nursing school on a medical misson trip to Honduras. It was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. It made me appreciate all the little things I have that are a luxury to others. You never know how much you take for granted until you visit a third world country. I love working out and going to the gym. It is something that is very important to me. It is also important that I have that in common with a significant other. I love running, weight lifting, and cycling. I just recently started taking boxing classes. Eventually I will be getting certified to teach cycling. For fun I love spending time with friends and family. My family and friends mean a lot to me and I don't know what I would do without them. I love having meaningful conversations and learning things from others. I am extremely patient which I feel is my best quality. I feel like communication is essential in a relationship. I know we are not all mind readers and I have no problem communicating something that is important to me or how I feel. I am an extremely faithful person and I put my all into relationships. I am very goal oriented and always coming up with new challenges for myself. Basically I'm looking for someone who shares common goals and interests as me. Someone who is dependable and faithful. Someone who has a passion for what they do. Of course physical attraction is necessary as well. Have respect and you will get the same in return.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have to kitttens named puma and prince. I also have a fish that has been alive for 4 years now and did not expect it to live this long.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Vegas a few times which is always a blast. I mainly like to stay local but I also go downtown once in a while.

College

West Suburban College of Nursing, Oak Park, IL

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is eat. I love experiencing new restaurants. I also love being out doors and I take every advantage I have to enjoy the little nice weather we have. My favorite thing to do in the summer is go to the beach and pools.

For fun

I'm usually very busy during the week so I value my free time a lot. I love trying new places to eat, going to the movies, and going downtown. My favorite thing to do in my free time is go to the gym. I love working out and especially taking spin.

Last read

The last book I read is called "Skinny Bitch." It was very informative and it tought me a lot. After reading it I decided to stop eating meat and made a few other lifestyle changes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a women's health facility as an RN.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Specifically I'm Sicilian, Germen, Irish, and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I come from a religious family. I also consider myself a person of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral