
Nvr_quit7

45 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active & Passionate w/ Brains seeks Same

In his own words

Love to have FUN (Note: Allergic to Drama & Cats) Always on the gooooo... 6 ft. tall & love Traveling, Last minute trips and staying Active... whether at the Gym, Paddling, Surfing, Kitesurfing, Mtn. Biking, Rockclimbing, etc...pretty much anything that gets your heart rate up & puts a Smile on your face!:-) Bonus points if you're Fit, Love the Ocean/Beach, Flexible work schedule, Passport & membership to 24hr Fitness Super Sport! Haha) Life is GREAT...hopefully YOU can keep up!!! Originally from the East Coast(Boston area)....moved to AZ(Scottsdale area) for a short period...and now SoCal for the last 18 years...and Love it! Though I have picked up a California accent and no longer speak correct accent-free english! My friends would probably describe me as competitive, although I prefer to say I'm committed. I'm extremely active exercise daily...though I don't mind the occasional lazy day...especially when I earned it! I'd consider myself a life long learner, interested in experiencing life to the fullest and welcome new challenges as an opportunity to grow. My background is in civil engineering, although I've found my passion in Sales and absolutely love it! World travel is certainly another passion of mine, and one of the driving forces for financial freedom...there's nothing quite exhilarating as traveling abroad to gain new perspectives experiences in life. I'm usually in the Ocean everyday. Some of my weekday weekend activities include Kitesurfing, Mountain Biking, Stand-up Paddling/Surfing, Racing Outrigger Canoes, Surfing, Gym, Triathlons, Rockclimbing, Flying(private pilot),Skydiving, Skating, Skiing, White Water Rafting, Adventure races.. I see myself with someone who is positive, believes anything is possible, synergy, and is passionate about something...Doesn't really matter what...hopefully it's for the greater good of everyone around you...even better! I'm not searching for a training partner to compete with although you should posses a interest for staying in shape, travel, and intelligence to sustain an interesting conversation. Seeking a partner in life....not a passenger. Not to sound like a "Shallow Hal" but, appearance/chemistry is important..actually, I should say making good choices taking care of oneself to remain attractive should be important. Most interested in traveling/exploring exotic places (Hawaii, Brazil,Carribean, Australia, Costa Rica, etc.) with a women I'd consider my best friend/lover. send replies with photos

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love adventure travel..especially to exotic warm places... Hawaiin Islands, Costa Rica, Brazil, Venezula, Australia, Carribean, to name a few. Planning for Bali & Thailand next year. I'm thinking I need to book a Cruise..wanna go?

Favorite things

I love Wahoos...#3 Teriyaki Fish Burrito w/ white beans Chips/Salsa...Damn, I never get tired of it! Does it rain in SoCal? I guess offering my girlfriend a foot massage. haha

For fun

Wow..Almost anything outside that gets my heart rate going. I love the Ocean, Beach, Kitesurfing when the winds up, Surf when it's On, SUP Paddling, Outrigger, Mtn. Biking, Scuba, Rock Climbing, Etc. Spontaneous Trips on a Dare..and yes quite nights

Last read

I tend to only read non-fiction...Love to learn new things or just get Inspired! I started one of Napolean Hill's books acouple weeks ago while returning from Australia. Favorite Book...As a Man Thinketh! Noop, not Men are from Mars...I did read it:-



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Hint: I'm a Dream Maker! Haha...Can you guess? Whoa..Not that! C'mon...A Realtor! So..."Who do you know that is Thinking of Buying or Selling Real Estate?" I gotta ask.:-) There are some great Opportunities out there!
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral