
octobergirl2013

53 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for new, real friends

In her own words

Well, I am back for a second time around here on Match. Unfortunately my first experience was not so positive, so I will be somewhat brief, yet direct in what I am looking for. Connection, communication and mutual respect with another is what I am looking for first and foremost. If there is no connection, communication or respect, then there is no sense in moving forward. So, a little of how I and others would describe me ,,, I am open, honest, witty, silly, funny, love to laugh, a little sarcastic :) , trustworthy, reliable, giving, loving, compassionate, serious when appropriate, HUGE on communication, flexible, stubborn at times, patient and impatient at times too, direct/blunt, challenging, driven, intense, curious, loyal, supportive, respectful, understanding, accepting and fun. I am looking for others with similar qualities, but I am not looking for a mirrored image of myself either. I appreciate, welcome and embrace the differences in the people in my life. Differences challenge you to step out of your comfort zones for personal growth and relationship growth. I want someone who is comfortable talking about anything and everything together. Communication is a must and a deal breaker for me ,, it's the one thing that is most important in keeping any kind of relationship alive and healthy. I am a most loyal friend and companion to those that I care about. Please know that I am not desperate, but I am not self absorbed either and I will be cautious and picky about who I share myself with on any level. As for the physical side of me ,, I do not look or act my age. I am truly young at heart and I think it is important to take care of yourself. I spend 3 days a week weight training at the gym. I dabble with some yoga at home from time to time as well. I don't expect the people that are of interest do the same, but some level of self care and respect is necessary. Please send an email if you have interest and want to learn more about me ,,I will most certainly respond. Thanks for stopping by to learn a bit about me and best wishes to all in your search

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

any good restaurant, metro parks, Arizona desert, upper NY

Favorite things

rainy/snowy nights in front of a crackling fire, fall and the smell of fallen leaves, snow storms, rain//thunder storms, glistening snow, the smell of fresh cut grass, all animals and wildlife/nature

For fun

hiking, camping, fishing, long walks, summertime fairs, horseback riding, metro parks, campfires



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference