
mmccccc

27 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In her own words

I'm basically your average girl looking for someone I can hang out with and hopefully connect with. I grew up in Orange County, moved to Indiana for college to play volleyball then San Diego for nursing school. A little over a year ago I found my way back here for my job. I am an oncology nurse and love what I do. My family still lives here so I love being back and seeing them all the time. I think most people would describe me as happy, compassionate, positive/optimistic, motivated, and sarcastic. I love to laugh and mess around, but also have a serious side and want to find someone I can be completely comfortable sharing both sides with. I don't understand why everyone always says "I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously". If this is the only life I get then I want take life extremely seriously - to love deeply, to explore new ideas and cultures, to be challenged, to work hard and be successful, and to have some serious fun...seriously. I'm looking for someone smart, goofy, open, confident, and of course tall. Also someone who is on here for the right reasons and who is looking for similar things. I'd rather meet you in person earlier than later in this process because I think you can't really know if you are attracted to someone until you spend time face to face. What other cliches am I missing?? I'm pretty bad at writing this so if you want to know more I am happy to answer!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Bass Lake; I also love wine tasting in Napa, Temecula, or Santa Barbara. In Europe I felll in love with London and Prague - but cant wait to see more.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

The new DMB cd, Notre Dame football, live music, A League of their Own, the Shark Tank, gin and tonics, sushi, Forest Gump, my kindle, morning coffee, Angel's baseball, clean sheets, pretending like I am good at skiing, etc.

For fun

I like to play/watch all sports. In terms of playing sports - I played volleyball forever, but more recently like to play tennis or go to the driving range. I like to cook, read, go to the movies, go beer/wine tasting, go out, try new foods, etc.

Last read

Unbroken - highly recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN in adult oncology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral