Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

travelgirl9079

27 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For me it's always about first impressions I trust my instincts, but I work better from a first impression.

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as a sweet, friendly, happy, big hearted person with a lot of love to give. Very intelligent and self-balanced and looking for the same! I love to laugh and find myself being silly just to make someone else laugh. I am ambitious and set my goals high. So far I have achieved every goal that I have set for myself. I am proud of what I have accomplished in my life and career. I have a pretty eclectic list of interests. Most of the time I like to be out and about, but I do enjoy a lazy day every once in a while. I like to write, hike, bike, eat, dance, cuddle, sing, read, walk, lay in the sun, think, love. I wouldn’t survive without Google, Wikipedia, my camera, and faith in the idea that no matter what setbacks you face, there will always be something else. It’s in your power to make sure, that something else, is something better. I’m a firm believer in the law of attraction. You are and become what you put into the world. I realize the path to happiness may be more difficult for some of us, but life is what you make it. I am on a never ending quest to learn and improve myself and further refine my beliefs, or completely change them based on new information I’m introduced to. I ask a lot of questions and I love trying new foods and activities. I’ll try anything twice! I have a whole book dedicated to the things I want to learn about throughout my life If you are easily offended, can't take a joke, and or feel uncomfortable with an intellectual equal, I am not your girl. But if you like to have a good time no matter what, we would probably get along... but there's only one way to find out for sure!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature yorkshire terrier!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks Gym Shopping mall Beach

College

Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

Glee That 70's Show Secret life of the American teenager How I Met Your Mother CSI Two And A Half Men

For fun

I'm into lots of things, from gardening in my jungle to being with my nephews, especially on long walks through the woods. They call it their great adventures. I enjoy making my home more usable, inside and out. Enjoy traveling the world.

Last read

The hungar games Gone girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree