

32 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I work in TV news. Will I ever find my Robin Scherbatsky?

In his own words

I'm originally from Northern Illinois, and that's where the bulk of my family lives. The exception is that my dad lives in the state of Oregon. Just recently I moved from Albany, New York to Milwaukee, WI. It's nice to be back closer to family again.(krusetim) In my limited free time, I like to travel, dine, and catch a movie. I trying to learn as much as I can about the Brew City. Maybe one of these days I'll venture out to Miller Park. I consider myself to be responsible. (at) I have a car, a decent job, and an apartment. What more can you ask for? Okay, I guess the only missing piece to the puzzle is finding the special someone to spend time with and cherish wonderful moments together. (gmx) They say patience is a virtue (dot). I'm hoping they're right. (com) I would love to meet a wonderful woman who has a great sense of humor and a cheerful smile.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Someday I wouldn't mind having a cat or dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to take any opportunity to New York City. It could just be a day to go site seeing or to a ballgame. I like baseball, hockey, basketball and football. I also admire Block Island, Rhode Island.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Red wine, Music = Cheap Trick, Billy Joel, Shinedown, Seether, Il Divo, Lady Gaga, and James Taylor.Sunny days = golf/picnic. Raining days = movies/ reading. Fav. TV shows = Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Friends

For fun

I'm originally from Illinois (Rockford area), and I'm hoping to meet a woman who can show me around the Capital Region. So, I'll be up for anything different and exciting. Wine, golf, movies, laser name it - I'm in!

Last read

Currently reading Joe Hill's "Heart-Shaped Box".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Somedays are more challenging than others, but as an OverDrive newscast director for a local TV station, I have to go with the flow.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My grandparents have a little bit of Irish and Swedish in them.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran ELCA
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor of Science with emphasis in Media Studies from Northern Illinois University, DeKalb, Illinois. Will Always remember 2.14.08