
Mommyof4130

39 year old woman | Parker, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mommy of two with traditional values!

In her own words

I am a single mother of 2 children. I am currently seperated but the divorce papers have been started. I have been single for over a year now so I am ready to move on with my life. I am fortunate to be able to be a stay home mommy with my two kids. Not to say that I don't work. I watch kids out of the house so that I can stay home with my two. Plus, I LOVE children. I also clean a house everyother week and I bake cookies, pies, pumpkin rolls etc at the holidays, weddings, and other occassions. If you have not been able to tell, my kids are my first priority in my life. They are currently 6 and 3 and keep my busy with their activities. However, I enjoy the mommy role...it is not a chore. I read all of these profiles and everyone's sounds so interesting that I am not sure what to write about myself or what I am looking for. I think that most of us on here are trying to meet someone compatible with them and that will fit into his/her lives. I would love to meet someone who is down to earth...does not think that they are better than everyone else, who enjoys simple things in life, like a day at beach, hiking at a park, or even a simple picnic. I enjoy staying "at home" for a fire and a couple drinks ( sorry I don't do beer, but do REALLY like a margarita! lol) or just watching a movie. I do enjoy going out to a bar/ club once in a while. I just don't find it fun or amusing everyday of the week. My college years are over! lol My friends and family would probably say that I am a very caring person and probably sometimes too nice for my own good. I do sometimes have the habit of overlooking bad to find the good. Optomist maybe? I don't know. Please email me if you have any questions. I tend to be rather shy and am having trouble making the first "move!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach!! I like to camp. I like almost every mall!

Favorite things

My favorite music is country- Toby is my favorite. Criminal Minds and Grey's Anatomy are probably my favorite TV shows. But I also enjoy 20/20 or dateline or something like that. I probably like more traditional cooking and foods.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time but I do enjoy going to the beach, shopping, reading, cooking/baking, taking the kids anywhere fun ( amusement parks, zoos, hikes, movies, . I also enjoy just playing games and staying home.

Last read

I doubt this one...I read a lot of Historical Romance novels and I just bought a Woman's World magazine at Giant Eagle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I babysit out of the house for a few families so that I can stay home with my two children. I have a degree in teaching.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I do attend church almost every Sunday where I teach Sunday School and am in charge of Bible School, Christmas Programs, etc for the kids.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference