
J_Bug85

29 year old woman | Conyers, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love to Laugh

In her own words

I am an elementary Special Education teacher and I absolutely love my job. Children bring me so much joy and I really love spending time with them. I also enjoy reading and taking pictures. You will most often find me with my family or my friends laughing and having a great time. I love to laugh and I am well known for my laugh. Maybe you'll get to hear it :) My faith is very important to me and it is a must that my match has strong faith as well. I belong to a southern baptist church that I have been raised in my whole life. I would love to serve in ministry together in some capacity if the Lord leads. Two of my deepest desires in life are to be a wife and a mother in the future. When I visualize my "prefect"match, I do not get a picture of what he looks like physically, I picture him with a strong sense of character and many internal attributes. Much more can be said about who a person really is at their core than can be said by just simply looking at their physical apperance. I desire a Godly man that is prepared to spiritually lead his family. I see a guy that is strong but sensitive. Other attributes include, but are not limited to: honest, truthful, trustworthy, both fun and funny, "life of the party" type personality, adventurous, caring, a listener, family oriented, has goals and is motivated to reach those goals, hard worker, and stable. I have not been in many serious relationships, and I am new to this online dating thing- so bear with me. I am willing to give it a try. I really am a fun person with a huge heart. Can't wait to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a yellow lab, Jake. He is pretty awesome. I also have a pretty cool cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Germany for six months back in 2009 and I enjoyed being in Europe. I was able to do some traveling, but would love to go back one day and see even more. My dream is to go to Hawaii; maybe I'll get there one day.

College

Macon State College, Macon, GA

Favorite things

Love Friends! Elf and any Madea movies are favorites. Love all Disney. I am a fan of Mexican, Japanese, and Italian.

For fun

I am a girl, so I do love to shop. I love all girly things like perfume, lotions, pedicures, scarves, jewlery, shoes and purses. It does not take much to make me happy. I just enjoy life!

Last read

Sophie's Heart. Fantastic book. Definitely a "chick book". Heaven is for Real- great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher for Kindergarten and first grade students. Absolutely love my job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a born again believer and love to serve God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do plan to get my Masters in Education in the very near future.