
StyleandGuile

34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Always the best man, sometimes the officiant.

In his own words

Born and raised on a farm in Washington state and now living out my dreams working in finance in New York. The #1 thing you'll find out about me if we meet is I am a ton of fun! If your idea of a great relationship is sitting on the couch watching TV every night of the week then I don't think we're a very good match. I like to get out there and do , and I'm not really picky about what it is. I always say, "I like to just throw things against a wall and see if it sticks." I'd like to meet someone who can go with the flow in all facets of life, because that's definitely how I operate. We may do a dive bar one night and a Broadway show the next. Variety is the spice of life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

You will be blown away when you see my cat. Everyone is. Can't hype him enough. He was in a rap video recently. No joke.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Blue Owl, Haberdasher, Electric Room, Bathtub Gin, 21 Club, Meatball Shop, Stanton Social, Beauty and Essex, Guggenheim Museum. Globally: South Africa, Jamaica, DR, Peru, Costa Rica, Vietnam, Philippines

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

1. My maid 2. Thongs 3. Drunk texting 4. My Bruno Magli jacket made of 100% virgin lamb 5. Belief in myself and the luck I've been afforded to see, taste, smell, feel, hear, dance, laugh, kiss, eat, fly, jump, hurt, learn, grow.

For fun

I like to use a mild stun gun on my friends when they are not expecting it.

Last read

The Gentleman's Guide to Life (discussion on art, clothing, food, etc).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Head of Origination for a private equity placement agent.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
I'm half Persian half German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UC Berkeley. GO BEARS!!!