
bluegreen0924

25 year old woman | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every day is an adventure

In her own words

Hello! Like everyone else, I'm a little skeptical about using a text box to describe myself, and I'd prefer an actual conversation, but here goes: I'm originally from Boston and currently living in the Philly suburbs. Most of my friends live back home, so in my non-work time I like to run (just ran my first half marathon up in Boston and will be running the Philly marathon in November; anyone want to train with me?), practice yoga, and explore the city. I'm also in the middle of studying for the GMATs, with the goal of heading to business school in a couple of years (though I'm essentially math-illiterate, so if you happen to be good with numbers that's a plus!). That being said, I'm still pretty unclear on exactly what I want to do with my future, but I'm ambitious and I'm always up for an adventure. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I'm a big reader, and I write both for fun and as part of my job description. I'm always willing to try new things, and so far that's worked out pretty well for me. I've been lucky enough to do a lot of international travel. Exploring and learning about new cultures and languages (especially Spanish) are amongst my favorite things to do; I studied abroad in Argentina and Cuba, and I've traveled independently to several other Latin American and European countries. As far as relationships (in any capactiy) go, I value honesty, humor, and the ability to engage in great conversation. If you're interested, feel free to get in touch!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the whole world is Martha's Vineyard (mostly for the beaches and the family time). In PA, I love Valley Forge Park (best running spot) and various bars in the city with friends.

Favorite things

Sci fi/fantasy and historical fiction novels, cerebral movies with good acting, Homeland, Dexter, New Girl, 30 Rock (RIP), Parks and Rec, Indian food, travelling, theater/acting

For fun

Running, yoga, krav maga, visiting touristy spots, practicing my Spanish, reading, going out in the city with friends

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Technically, I'm Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Spanish and Sociology