Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

marcusindc

36 year old man | Chillum, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 250 miles of Hyattsville, MD

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Down- to-earth, open-minded, educated man...looking for fun another fun person.

In his own words

Here I am on Match... trying to find another fun person...did I say fun! I love to have let go, joke around and enjoy life. Time goes by so fast, so you might as well enjoy it, and do all that you can, while you have it! I am a Christian who is liberal, respectful, have no children, a combat veteran, educated, got a job with benefits, great family, my own place and car. I am not looking for someone to give me something or do something that I cannot do for myself. I am looking for a laid-back woman who has their own personal goals and aspirations. I am looking for someone who likes to travel and explore different cultures. I hope to meet someone who has a sense of spirituality and is centered. I am open to all cultures and ethnicity. Looking for women to get to know in the DC area or on the East Coast. If you are a fan of the Broadway Play " In the Heights" get at me...you know what I mean. I love it got the sound track. LOL Why some on here got they want a dude to make a certain amount of money; however they don't disclose how much they earn. Or don't have a college education and wants some dude with a graduate degree. Makes you want to say hummm......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

When I do travel, I usually go to New York City, Philadelphia, Cleveland, Baltimore, Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, San Juan, Puerto Rico Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic.

College

Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I like to take walks through the city and go out to eat. I like to take time and relax and enjoy life.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, going to the theater to see a play or concert, watching political shows on MSNBC and CNN, going to the gym.

Last read

I usually read blogs and news online. I love Uptown Magazine!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a clinical social worker at a VA medical center assisting returning veterans who served in combat.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am African-American from the Cleveland Heights, Ohio area originally.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Seventh-day Adventist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a MSW from Howard University. I have a B.A. in Journalism from Howard. I am a clinical social worker.