

27 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
In a row I have my ducks.

In her own words

My friends say if I were weather, I'd be a tornado. I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing, but it's probably an accurate description of my personality. I'm high-energy, easy to get along with (despite my never ending sassy-ness), hard-working, independent, passionate, stubborn, positive, and... tornado-ish. I'm an ENTJ and a Scorpio if you're into either of those personality indicators! I am always up to try anything new and be adventurous. I love to be outside and active, and Colorado is a great place for that! I'm a "go-along", meaning that I will happily go along. If you take me to a party or a group outing I can hold my own and talk to people. I am communicative and enjoy intellectually-stimulating conversations. I'm nice and I'm low maintenance. (For real.) I'm an atheist and I am looking for someone with a similar viewpoint. Politics aren't a deal-breaker for me unless you're socially conservative - eek! My ducks are in a row, and I'm looking for s meone who has equally well-aligned ducks.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love pets!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants, especially because Denver is full of so many amazing ones! Some of my latest favorites are Colt and Gray, D-Bar, Corridor 44, and Osteria Marco.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things include cooking, Harry Potter, Italian food, happy hour, Netflix, and animals. I take my students out into the community to volunteer on a regular basis and live how it feels to give a little something back to the world.

For fun

Love the Denver nightlife, going to concerts and shows, cooking, and trying new things!

Last read

Currently in a book club with some great girls - we are reading Anna Karenina right now and I love it! Some of my other favorite books are Harry Potter, It's Kind of a Funny Story, The Glass Castle, and really any memoir/biographical stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school choir teacher... I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and I look Italian and I act Italian! But not like Jersey Shore...
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral