
Sammmmm628

27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You ain't seen nothing like me yet.

In her own words

Hi! I'm a born and raised Brooklyn girl. I love traveling to different places. I may or may not always carry my passport...just in case. Even though I grew up here, I still love exploring the city and finding new, fun places to enjoy. I'm a pretty laid back in my personal life but am a very driven person. I'm looking for someone who will make my life more fun and enjoyable but will challenge me to become the best version of myself. About me: - I believe that a good laugh and a good nap can cure anything. - I think smart is sexy. - I have lived abroad in London. - I like making lists. - It took me a long time to get into football, but now I can't live without it. Go Giants! - I have traveled to 15 countries and 16 states. - My favorite feature on a man is a good smile. - I want to visit every single state in the U.S. - I love road trips. - I try to maintain a good work/life balance but I'm still working on it. - I love reading and still can't get on board with reading on an e-reader (kindle, etc.). - I love hot sauce on pretty much everything. - I love spontaneous dance parties. - Autumn is my favorite season. - I will always say yes to a margarita. - I'm an excellent partner for game nights/trivia nights. - I'm also pretty competitive. - I'm a karaoke queen. - I love to laugh. - When picking out vacation hotels, I like to make sure there's a swim-up bar. There's nothing better. Winks are great but messages are better!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have one kitten that I love dearly. I am really a dog person who happens to have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Prague, Amsterdam, Costa Rica, Aruba, Dublin. I love anywhere that is sunny and surrounded by water.

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, New Girl, Law and Order: SVU, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Modern Family, 24, AHS Movies: Wedding Crashers, A Bronx Tale, The 40-year old virgin, Mean Girls, Office Space, Forgetting Sarah Marshall

For fun

Movies (good, bad, and everything in between), traveling (anywhere and everywhere), reading, running, checking out dive bars, listening to live music, and any new experiences.

Last read

Just finished Gone Girl and am about to start Reconstructing Amelia. I try to read the NYT and the WSJ daily. I'm always looking for suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm hispanic - but usually people can't guess the specific country. I'm still waiting to see if anyone can guess correctly.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D.