
BuffaLove83

31 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Educator. Activist. Buffalo-Centric. Life-Lover. I live a hakunnamatta lifestyle! Self-fulfilled prophecy!

In her own words

I am obsessively involved in the city of Buffalo. I am looking for an adventurous guy to explore old buildings and grain elevators in the city with. I don't plan on leaving Buffalo, so that would be a def deal breaker! I enjoy engaging in conversations of substance but laughing is also fundamental! I hardly ever get stressed or mad because life is too short to be cranky! I'm not sure if I mentioned, but I love life! I am highly energetic and I need someone who can handle all of my energy lol!! I am a 2nd grade teacher and have been for 7 years. In regards to teaching, I also am an intramural instructor, tutor, and run GoogleApps tutorials for my colleagues. Teaching is rewarding; however, it is not fulfilling. It is not my final destination in life. I run a "Dedicated to Buffalo" website and 3 other social media pages where I educate Buffalonians one fact at a time and expose them one image at a time to the city's vast history, arts, and architecture. I inform of upcoming events and support local small biz via social media! In addition to the website, I also give tours of the city, sell my photos at a handful of local shops, and write articles for non-profit organizations. When I am not working, I play football on Saturday mornings, love going out to sample new beers, go to local restaurants, eat chicken wings, and hang out with friends and family. BUT #1 is optimizing everything life has to offer!! My subscription ends tonight at midnight (3-12). If you're really that interested / clever, I'm sure you can find a way to obtain my email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I do have 2 cats, I love them... but after them I'm going back to a dog. I miss having a dog. Due to scheduling it currently wouldn't be fair to the dog to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Monk, Page's, any non-chain bar or restaurant, any where with good people & no drama!! The Zoo, the Break Wall near the Peace Bridge, Times Beach Nature Preserve, Spot Coffee, walking around the city & guessing the circa & architects of houses

College

Medaille College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Great date = a local festival, local restaurant, or just tossing around the football & drinking a beer! I also love going to brew pubs & sampling the different beers! I'd love to food truck-it & eat on the Observation Deck of City Hall

For fun

I go urban exploring, to museums, libraries, festivals, local restaurants, and to preservationist meetings... I probably sound like a dork, but I also know how to be the life of the party on a Saturday night!

Last read

Death and Life of Great American Cities by Jane Jacobs, The Geography of Nowhere, and the Buffalo Architecture Guide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Teacher by day AND Buffalo Activist / Tour Guide / Photographer / Preservationist by night and weekend
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree