Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Single and I Hate Mosquitoes.

In his own words

I'm passionate about learning. I want to know everything there is to know about the world and people around me. You might say that I'm the kid that never stopped asking why. I love history and politics and culture as well as science. Bill Nye the Science Guy is my hero...(still excited I met him swing dancing last week) I'm sort of obsessed with weather (I'm a Meteorologist). Stay tuned for your local weather report. I enjoy spending time with a range of people, but I'm looking for someone that also has a desire to learn, and do, and see new things. If you'd like to come with me storm chasing, hit me up some time...if a cup of coffee is more your speed, I suppose I can do that too...The tornadoes can wait.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like taking trips to Mexico and Las Vegas. Both are fun and provide plenty of pool, sun and beach, and I have family there. Short weekend trips such as San Diego and Santa Barbara are always fun. When I go out, I usually go to West LA.

Favorite things

I like all foods except south-east asian (gives me stomach problems :-( I like bright colors but not pink. When it rains I like to go see a movie. My favorite TV show was Lost. Now: True Blood, Castle, Modern Family I like modern rock/indie music

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, hiking, kayaking, biking,...anything that involves being outdoors. I enjoy going to the movies and going to sporting events-especially those involving UCLA. I also like to read and watch educational T.V. Storm chasing :-)

Last read

I'm working on the book, "The Assent of Money" It's a history of the origins of the modern economic system.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a private Math and Science Tutor. I'm also a student and intern for the NWS. . I'm finishing my prerequisites for graduate school. I'm working my way toward becoming a paid Meteorologist or climatologist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Ashkenazi Jew. My relatives all immigrated here from Eastern Europe, but because they're Jews, I'm not sure exactly where they originated. Countries of emmigration: Russia, Poland Lithuania, Romania, Israel
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised as a reformed Jew. I had a Bar-Mitzvah, and went through confirmation. I almost minored in Jewish Studies, but I'm actually not very religious. I don't observe the Sabbath or wear a yamika, and I'm not kosher.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hate telling this story. After I finished school @ UCLA, I went to Law School-I didn't finish. I don't like Law. Now I'm taking classes @ Moorpark college and through UCLA extension until I can start a graduate program in Atmos Science