Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

johnny_____5

29 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have the strength to be honest, not just with others but with yourself.

In his own words

Some things about myself. I am hard working, honest, creative, intelligent, and caring. I am really good at reading people quickly and i am always open and honest. I have no patience for lying in any form and believe it is always best to be open and honest even if its not what the other person wants to hear. I tend to be very selfless and will give you the food off my plate and the clothes off my back without a second thought, and i do not expect anything in return. All i ask for is honesty and respect. I try and maintain a very positive attitude towards everything in my life and surround myself with positivity. Negativity is only good for wasting energy that could be better spent bringing you to a resolution. Plus the world is just a much better place with a smile. First and foremost... i dont follow or watch sports of any kind and could care less about baseball or football. i will however go to an av's game because hockey is just plain fun to watch live. i also dont like to hang out in bars, at all. spent plenty of years in clubs downtown and im over the whole scene. i prefer to grab a pint of whiskey and head out to a river or up into the mountains to drink rather than waste time sitting somewhere dropping cash on drinks. I have a brother who is my best friend and happens to also be my roommate so it works out well. I love the mountains and spend a lot of time in the summer camping, hiking, shooting and just hanging out. i have a place at Lake McConaughy and head up there about every other weekend during the summer. i do a little fishing but mainly just hanging out on the beach. that place is my version of paradise. i love to build things. it could be furniture or some landscaping or fixing some small electronics in the house... really it doesn't matter as long as i have a project of fixing or building something. my plan is to buy a house that is roughly what i want and then go through room by room and remodel the whole damn thing. take walls out, ceilings, you name it. knowing how to do all the work makes it much easier and cheaper plus you get to really make it YOUR house with exactly what you want in it. Music is one thing i absolutely could not live without. Not sure if i would even last one day without it. i can get down to Classic rock, Modern rock, Alternative, Hip Hop, Chill out, Some country (Mainly when im in Nebraska), Symphonic / Classical, and Electronic. But of all those Dance music / Electronic is my favorite, a must have if you will. As far as what i am looking for in a partner... is just that... a partner. Other than that I am open for the world to surprise me and have no preconceptions about who i would like to meet. You never know who will be the right one for you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a cat named "the cheat", but at the moment he does not live with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake McConaughy, the mountains, a small overlook in a canyon, some place, any place. Nature.

Favorite things

music; Atmosphere, Blackalicious, Input, Sage Francis, EDX, Kaskade, The Eagles, Led Zepplin, The Shins, Bon Iver, Bouncing Souls, Modest Mouse sailing/waterskiing, open space, single track mountain biking, psychology, sociology and history.

For fun

writing and mixing electronic music. painting, rock climbing, driving aimlessly in the mountains in bad weather, shooting, the study of plant propagation and generally being an idiot.

Last read

"On the Road" by Jack Kerouac and "Memories of the Afterlife " by Dr. Michael Newton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i am a CAD drafter/designer/engineer and a journeyman plumber.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference