
LV14x

21 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-24 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
new to this whole system. trying to meet new people. i speak with the truth & only the truth. actions over words. no games.

In her own words

To be honest I'm new at this website dating stuff but I'm open to new things, so why not.. I signed up for this, but I honestly have no clue how to work this.. I am single and I'm looking for someone who can change my outlook on men, someone who can become part of my crazy, sponetaneous life and of course someone who can change it in a positive way. I like to think of myself as a very positive person. I tend to smile and laugh at just about anything :) I am currently a student. Majoring in psychology. I want to do many things in life and I very determined to complete them. I surround myself with people who are supportive of me and lookout for my well-being. I'm young but I know what I want in life. I speak with the truth and only the truth. I have many goals that I want to fulfill in my life and would love for someone to be supportive of decisions and my career. I have many values as well that I value very much, like family. I love to spend time with my family and friends too. Family is very important to me. I would love someone who appreciates and or shares the same value(s) I do. Trust, honesty, loyality and communication are very important to me as well. Type of person I'm hoping to attract would be anyone who shares any values that I mentioned and takes a relationship seriously. No high school games. I've lived in Florida my whole life, besides the crazy weather I love it. I know most of men have the idea that women just want money and materialistic things, I'm not saying it wouldn't be nice, but that's not what I'm looking for. I would really like to meet someone who can be a true gentleman. Someone who is willing to go the extra mile to change my outlook on men.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Taurus

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

fav places: miami and disney world. so far my fav place out of the US is Ecuador.

Favorite things

fav shows: just about anything interesting, *criminal minds, lie to me, CSI and action series. fav music: anything that sounds good. fav food: spanish, italian and asian; always open to new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
parents are hispanic, grandparents are from spain & asia Anyone who can relate to me, though hispanic and italian are a plus ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college