
SFalex75

39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
let the fun begin...

In her own words

I am fairly new to Seattle having relocated from Las Vegas last spring. I still use my navigation to drive three blocks. Here are some things that will help you in knowing if we are compatible. 1. You know the difference between you're and your, too and to, and it's and its 2. You do not have a profile picture with a fish, dead animal, gun or a selfie in a bathroom mirror 3. You understand I will most likely not reply to a message that says 'hey sexy' unless it is Friday night, I am on my second glass of wine and I am bored 4. You realize that I have a kid, dog and cat Now...here's a little about me, I'm outgoing, driven, kind, compassionate, and a little bit of a goofball. I am open to try almost anything once (except strange food, like bugs or something like that). I LOVE my job and consider myself successful in my career and respected by my peers. I am NOT a fan of country music at all or gun racks (probably due to my upbringing in southern Indiana). Two things I can't live without, Coffee and Oregon Pinot Noir. I am a vegetarian and have been one for almost 23 years, but if you are a meat eater I won't hold that against you...I will even cook meat for you every once in a while, I just won't eat it. I am sincere with my words and my actions, I believe in honesty and being direct. I would like to meet someone who's down to earth and enjoys life. Someone who can chill on the couch with me and watch Bill Maher while enjoying a glass of wine, but someone who is also active and is open for a hike or ride. I am not into homebodies that just want to lie on the couch and watch TV all day (unless it is football Sunday, then you get a pass...pun intended). Intelligence is very important as well as wit and humility. I like people who are confident, but not egotistical. Most important is someone who is respectful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to escape LV and go to cooler climates, like San Francisco and Seattle. My favorite places in LV are Red Rock and Mt Charleston. When I go out, which isn't often, you'll find me at First Friday, The Smith Center or Downtown at Commonwealth.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy the theater, dance, broadway and concerts at small venues. I love to hike and be outdoors. I do triathlons, love to swim and bike. I enjoy great food, finding new restaurants. No chains for me. My favs right now are EAT & Honey Salt

Last read

When I read, if the book is good, I disappear into it...I have been known to stay awake for 24 hours reading a book from start to finish. I most recently read the Gillian Flynn books, Gone Girl, Sharp Objects and Dark Places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral