
bradleymr

25 year old man | Bow Mar, CO, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live IN the moment but PLAN for the future.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Brad and I'm a regular guy with some above average aspirations. I'm here to live life to the fullest every day. To me this doesn't mean partying so hard that I can't remember the weekend but rather getting down to the truth of things, talking to people, meeting new friends, traveling, and living the free life we were all meant to live. Happiness, true happiness, is the most important thing in the world, and I'm pretty much always happy; it's fantastic! My everyday is about being fulfilled and helping people out, I also am constantly trying to better myself. I've sailed around the world, dove with great white sharks, hiked massive peaks, nearly been run down by a Rhino, and am only just getting started. Can you keep up? I'm incredibly driven and won't let my dreams be pushed aside, but still make time for friends, family, and other everyday blessings that are often taken for granted. I'm looking for someone who loves life as much as I do and someone I can share experiences with. From watching movies on the couch to dancing the night away under the Southern Sky, sailing the French Riviera, or climbing giant mountains; experiencing life is what I'm about and what I'm looking for in a woman. But it's difficult to meet the right person with a full time job and I won't settle for just anyone. I believe in love and that the right woman is out there for me, so I'm giving online dating a shot, and if doesn't work out then it wasn't meant to, or as my Scottish grandfather says, "Whit's fer ye'll no go by ye.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to town, so I don't know many.

College

Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

For fun

I love to learn and attack opportunity, so I do a lot. Some examples are travel, outdoor sports, cultural emersion, language study, exercising, and playing guitar.

Last read

Richard Branson's "Losing My Virginity," and Stephen King's "Skeleton Crew." I read one non-fiction and one fiction work to keep things balanced.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work admin for a local non-profit. We do amazing work with children, but it's good to be on the business side of things. I also have the entrepreneurial bug.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Scots-Irish. I recently spent a few months connecting with my family back in Europe. I'd never met them before, but now we couldn't be closer.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is a huge part of my life. There's a great song that exemplifies it: "I want to live like there's no tomorrow; love, like I'm on borrowed time, it's good to be alive."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I double majored in Political Science and English with a minor in Business, studying mostly in a remote ski town, but also in various countries across the globe. I graduated with honors in May and can't wait to go to grad school.