Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dmjbwp

54 year old man | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Those who know me best will tell you I am hard...

In his own words

Those who know me best will tell you I am hard working, compassionate, kind, versatile, intelligent, honest, and very witty. I won’t disagree with any of that! I’d just add that I’m a man who is happy. I know who I am and what I want—and I’m not afraid to go after it. What else should you know about me? My family instilled in me a strong work ethic. I give my all at my job and enjoy what I do. But all work and no play would make anyone a dull boy. I am not so driven that I’d give up a happy, meaningful life! I use my free time to pursue a wide variety of interests—and I’m always up for new adventures. I revel in laughter, good conversation, good food and time with friends. I’m someone who always looks for the good in others—and am seldom disappointed. Simply stated, I’m a good man with an amazing life. And I’d like to share it with someone special. While I’m a sucker for a beautiful pair of eyes, I’m most attracted to what’s on the inside. The lady for me understands the value of balance and flexibility. She is as happy getting dressed up for a night on the town as she is relaxing at home. She puts high stock in fidelity and honesty, as I do. And she loves to laugh. I’m ready to build a lasting, loving relationship with someone special. Could it be you? Let’s find out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have a dog, and I am allergic to cats. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to the area - introduce me to some! I enjoy traveling when I am able. I’ve enjoyed exploring the U.S., Canada, Mexico, the south Caribbean and Hawaii. My bucket list includes London, Paris, Alaska and Australia. And I’ll get there!

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

A robust cup of coffee or a flavorful glass of wine. Steak, ribs or some other carnivorous delight! Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. I enjoy all types of music - it depends on the occasion and who I'm sharing it with!

For fun

You can usually find me going out to a jazz club, indulging in good conversation, enjoying a good meal, traveling to interesting places, attending football games in the fall, trying new restaurants, or just laughing with friends.

Last read

A medical journal of some kind—I’m always doing my best to stay current.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference