
LaurenR1138

29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please don't wink at me. That's stupid.

In her own words

I love my life and the people in it, but with a recent job change I'm looking for a new way to meet people outside of my circle. i'm interested in meeting someone who has just as many great things going on in their life--and is content with it--but would prefer to share it with someone. i'm fun. i'm witty. i'm goofy and not easily embarrassed (in fact, some of the best jokes are at my expense). i'm smart. i'm really cute. i'm confident. i'm a good conversationalist. i have got a great group of friends. i love my family. i know how to have fun in most any situation. i'm just as content to stay at home and watch movies on the couch as i am to meet you for happy hour followed by a fancy dinner followed by a weekend in the woods (but i do prefer the city). i'm looking for a man who is confident in himself, values his family and community, appreciates good food and drink, does NOT hang out in LoDo, respects women, isn't afraid of trying new things or meeting new people, will lounge around at home with me, can handle at least a three mile run but does not judge me for not wanting to join him in extreme sports. i want to meet a man who can hold his own in a conversation but listens well and has a good, witty sense of humor. of course, i am looking for a man who is attractive, takes some pride in how they present themselves to the world, and isn't the type of guy to try and rule the relationship. basically, please be smart, well-rounded, kind, up for most things, and cute.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

but i don't let her sleep in the bed.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the populist, green bay packer bars, squeaky bean, local coffee shops, root down, W&G

Favorite things

Watching movies at home, Concerts of my favorite bands, Happy Hours, Running and Yoga - but it never dominates my plans for the day, summer night backyard fire pits, Weekend trips to new cities, cold beer. hiking. eating great food. drinking whiskey

For fun

it's really hard for me not to have fun, regardless of what i'm doing. things i actively seek out are green bay packers games, lazy wknds w friends @ mtn cabins or in new cities (i LOVE chicago), catching up w friends over drinks a/or good food.

Last read

last thing i read was vanity fair in a waiting room.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I definitely identify myself as spiritual rather than religious - but i have respect for all beliefs, as you should too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i'm not using my degree. are you?