

50 year old man | Bay Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies, after a year and a half I am finally...

In his own words

Ladies, after a year and a half I am finally quitting this site. No love connection. :( Maybe I'm too picky, I don't know but if you have wanted to contact me and never did, now is your chance. I believe my page will be down on Feb 4. Good luck to you all out there. Maybe I'm just destined to be alone. Man that sounds sad! Ah, who am I kidding. Tinder here I come! About me? I enjoy making others smile and laugh. I'm told I have a great sense of humor (so long as you enjoy a sharp, sarcastic wit). I like to stay physically fit and try to hit the gym 4-5 days a week doing some sort of exercise. I love my family both immediate and extended. I have a solid occupation (not just a job). I love planning and then going on both big vacations and little ones. My favorite spots are Hanalei Bay, Kauai; the Esmerelda Resort in Indian Wells; and heading up to San Francisco or other cities for quick getaways. I have three teenage kids who are pretty much self sufficient. I enjoy good dinners out at either a new place or an old favorite. I am into live music, from big concerts to small bars with a live band. I like all types of music, rock, jazz, blues, and yes, country. I saw Tim McGraw in May and Dierks Bentley in July and have been to Stagecoach three times, it's amazing. (Please don't be a country music bigot). And yes, I actually enjoy hiking (I know that is what every woman has on her profile ... all these hiking photos). I will admit it is fun to get out and walk around talking about whatever. I know where Potato Chip rock is, Cowles Mountain and of course, Torrey. However, if you hike Torrey with me we will follow it up with lunch at Poseidon on their back patio on the beach (its right next to Jakes of Del Mar). About you? You should want to have fun and enjoy life. It is great if you enjoy taking care of yourself but please don't be a narcissist (other things matter in life!). I do enjoy being with a partner who encourages us to eat right and exercise. Initial attraction does stem from how the other looks, but it is quickly replaced by how we make each other feel. I don't care how good you look in those Lululemons ladies, please be able to hold a conversation that isn't all serious. :) Also, please actually be over your ex. You don't have to reference him all night. LOL. It is okay if you're not fully divorced yet, as we all know that takes a lot of time and aggravation going through all the stuff to finally get it done. Also, it is usually not on our 'want to do list.' Well, I hope this tells a little about me to spark your interest. Don't be shy, shoot me an email and lets see what develops. Also, I am my stated age and the photos are recent. And yes, that is how you spell Lululemon. I looked it up!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and a small dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Indian Wells, Palm Desert, San Francisco, Scottsdale, and generally anywhere with sun and warmth.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Live music, Belly Up tavern, live theatre, good dinners both at home and out.

For fun

Good dinners, Happy Hours, exercising together, traveling together to warm places, laughing and joking with each other, going out with friends, live music, anything with sports.

Last read

Not a big book reader as I read most of my day at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral