
stuntman111

62 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to find one woman who will be a...

In his own words

I want to find one woman who will be a confidante, friend, and mischief maker. Someone who wants the world's greatest relationship. I'm affectionate, romantic, loving, attentive and passionate. And as an added bonus, I'll make you laugh until you are gasping for air. I raised my daughter as a single dad and we are very close. Actually, my entire family is very close including sisters, cousins, nieces, nephews and whoever else wants to join in. Everyone's welcome. When we get together at my house for Thanksgiving, Christmas, or any occasion, it's always a raucous affair. I know my way around a hammer and nails and love to do anything that's on, in, or by the ocean. Lake Tahoe, summer or winter, is a place that allows me to relax and decompress. It also lets me satisfy my passion for hiking, SUP, water sports, snow mobiling, and different forms of skiing. It's so beautiful up there and there is so much for the non sportsman to do and see. Summer or winter. So if you full into that category, you'll still love it. One of my favorite things to do is meander up the coast or wine country, while staying at bed and breakfasts along the way. And every once in a while I like to spend a week end at the Montage hotel in Laguna Beach. If you like the ocean, beach, a beautiful hotel, great food, and all the best a summer resort has to offer, you'll love the Montage. And you don't have to deal with airports or airplanes. I love most forms of music, but really enjoy the blues. I'm an avid reader of anything non-fiction. I like to traveI, but also like cooking together or snuggling up on the couch to watch a video or read a book. I also love the simple life. Friends, family, holidays at my house, Disneyland, etc. So if you are into a simple life where the focus is home, I can be very happy with that also. I built a significant company, sold it at 51 and never looked back. I decided to direct my efforts in another direction by starting a charitable Foundation. Google "ALS GUARDIAN ANGELS" if you'd like to learn about it. You'll also learn about my character and compassion. If I sound like the type of person you may want in your life, take the initiative and contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

When it comes to animals and pets, I'm a bleeding heart. I love all of them and cannot stand the thought of animal abuse.

Political views

Non-conformist

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Wow. I could write a book.

For fun

Again, I could write a book .... parts 1, 2, and 3.

Last read

Undaunted Courage by Steven Ambrose



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am the founder of a charity called ALS Guardian Angels. If you google it, you'll find out who I really am.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell University BS, MBA