

29 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Max. I was born and raised in Seattle but...

In his own words

I'm Max. I was born and raised in Seattle but just moved to downtown Bellevue. I have no kids and have never been married. First off, as cliche as it may be to say on these sites, I am a very driven and ambitious person... but seriously. I'm not just saying it like most people do on here. I'm a sales director for an enterprise software company in Bellevue and absolutely love my job. I do work quite a bit but am not by any means "married to my job." When I'm not working, you can usually find me at the gym, out doing something active, on the golf course, hanging out with friends, or on my boat. I enjoy being outdoors and very much enjoy going on hikes, taking weekend trips, skiing, wakeboarding, and finding places far away from Seattle to rot in the sun for a few days. I enjoy good food and love exploring new restaurants and visiting my local favorites. I'm a big Seahawks fan and have been a season ticket holder since 2005. If you're a 49ers fan or hate going to Hawks games, please don't bother messaging me. I'm usually pretty laid back and am the guy at the grocery store irritating all of the uptight people in line because I'm telling jokes to the cashier. I like to laugh and probably try too hard to make others laugh, and take no shame in laughing at my own jokes either. I'm fairly competitive but even though I don't like to lose, I rarely get truly riled up if somebody beats me. I'm a big believer in always "sharpening the saw" and constantly finding ways to improve. I'm also always self-educating because for whatever reason, I'm always interested to learn whatever I can about anything, even if it's completely irrelevant to my life. This is my first time doing online dating so I'm trying to be as openminded with this as possible and am curious to see what's out there. Also, being new to Bellevue, I don't really have a network out here yet so I'm looking forward to meeting new people out here but am still open to meeting people in Seattle and its outskirts. Here are some of my simple musts: anybody I date must have a brain, be able to hold a conversation, be career-minded, have interest in being active, and be able to keep up with me. Physical attraction is important to me as well. Anyhoo, people consider me to be very friendly so send me a message and say hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference