
limitless_311

33 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It doesn’t take a whole day to recognize sunshine!

In his own words

If my friends were to describe me they would say…sarcastically witty with a charming touch of goofiness! Lol! There’s nothing like sharing laughs with friends! I'm one who believes that balance is key. Don’t know until you try it is definitely one of my mottos! I just bought a house recently, which keeps me busy! I have to admit I like the design aspect of homeownership! On the other hand, I do like going out from time to time, but bars are starting to lose there luster. I'm focused on my career, and always looking for something new and exciting to experience. I’m currently in the medical sales industry, and patiently making moves. There are lots of long hours and miles driven, but starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel. On my off time I enjoy cooking, watching the Colts, working on my fitness, going to concerts, traveling, painting the town red, and the best thing ever…relaxing! I have many hobbies from snowboarding to poetry and everything in between. To summarize, I’m an independent deep thinker that enjoys staying in shape. If you have any questions just email me. I’m looking for an open minded woman that has a since of humor, who is a music lover, enjoys socializing, has own interests, who is ambitious, has fitness on the mind, who is career oriented, and most importantly has something to say! Let's see where our chemistry takes us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I just adopted a Golden Retriever puppy, and she is gorgeous!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado The Beach St. Martin Pool side Any place to check out live music! Clubs/Bars Recording studio

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life, into many different genres. I do have a thing for mid 90's hip hop. Summertime=Concerts! I seem to channel surf between the Food Network and Spike. I enjoy cooking and eating, ha! Traveling is always on the to do list.

For fun

You can usually find me in the gym on weekdays! Enjoy sitting back to relax and talking about life. If time permits I like to get together with my friends and socialize.Whatever whenever is my motto, which you can usually count me in.Weekend Warrior

Last read

The last book I read was American Psycho. I thought it would be good since the movie is a classic. I also read a Dan Brown book recently. The last magazine I looked at was Us Weekly. I will have to get back to you on that one, ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral