
mustangcra56472

38 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Never thought i would ever love again, but you had to love someone.. "Always love

In her own words

I'm calm, positive, logical, calm, easy-going,down-to-earth, supportive, financially independent, considerate, well-balanced and serious in what I do, but definitely not serious in how I do it. I tend to take most things in my life in my stride and have an optimistic attitude. The only thing I expect from a significant other is absolute trust, without trust you have no relationship. I enjoy socializing, going out for meals and dinner parties but equally enjoy nights in with a glass of wine,just talking with friends.Don't smoke nor drug. Having fun and not taking life too seriously! Doing all the things I want to do. Contentment, continued good health and settling down with someone I really care about. Going to the gym, Snow Skatting Taibo,classic cars,DIY, cinema and theater.Traveling (work and pleasure). A combination of the following makes an ideal holiday: exotic beaches, Caribbean, Bermuda or the Maldives,natural wonders and places of historical interest.I enjoy a variety of music,from modern, soul and rock to some classical.I enjoy ..biographies and self development books. I deeply desire to have a loving man, honest, caring and companion, with whom to share my life with. That person who is there when ever you reach out, a person who is as important as every heart beat. Some one to share thing in life with, especially LOVE. More about me, I guess my picture will cover most initial questions & the rest will be answered if you care to ask. If you like what you see, it would be my pleasure to hear from you. I am looking for serious long term relationship which may lead to marriage , it depends on what God have for both of us.

Her interests

Camping

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Hanging at the garden

Favorite things

Interests: Family, Travel,Wine Tasting, Fly Fishing Favorite Music:Country and 60s/70s Classic Rock is what I listen to. However, once in a while a song from another genre gets my attention too; Favorite TV Shows:Old Movies, News Programs, TLC, Natio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree