Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Newdesigngirl

54 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 49-61 within 30 miles of Mount Washington, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
MAKE IT HAPPEN! Those 3 words are my mission...

In her own words

MAKE IT HAPPEN! Those 3 words are my mission statement. I like to have fun, I'm independent and... ( wait for it) I make things happen! I enjoy making people laugh and laughing in return. I find a good sense of humor endearing. I'm very private, but my close friends think I'm an open book. Ive been described as being feisty and a pistol. It's all true! Amazing feat- I can get be ready to go out in under 30 minutes If you want to know my "sign"... You're not for me :) I am from the DC area and I work in Balt and Howard Co. I'm a busy girl, but I make time for what is important! A relationship that works for me has open communication and is as drama free as I am. A good recipe is: 1/3 passion 1/3 silly/smart communication and 1/3 friendship Okay, enough about me.... I am looking for someone who is in charge of their own destiny and doesn't sit back as life happens to them. I ask the same of myself. I have been separated for 2 1/2 years (not a newbie) I think you should be smart, funny and confident. If you are, I'll tell you more about me... I sound like a tough cookie, but I'm actually more of a cupcake!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Rescue critters are my favorite!

Favorite hot spots

Most recent and spectacular was Alaska! Love the architecture of Paris and the serenity of Maine... Sometimes sitting on my sofa playing WWF ( online scrabble) is a good place to be too!

College

Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Food-Dark chocolate with almonds and sushi Going walking in the park. The drive home from the gym!

For fun

Laughing and making others laugh It's who you are with and not what you are doing that makes the difference I love going to new places and having new experiences mixed in with the comforts of what is familiar

Last read

50 Shades of... Uh I mean War and Peace! The Present. The Last Lecture Trying to finish Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Proud of my culture...I am spiritual, but not religious... not important for a partner to be Jewish, if I'm not raising kids with them and I wont be ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral