
Ism27

28 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I think this whole being single for a...

In his own words

Well I think this whole being single for a while is great but I think it's time for me to get out there and meet someone. I'm in no rush but would like to meet someone great and see where that goes. I've been procrastinating and not putting any effort into finding someone here simply because I'm a busy person. I love what I do and I can't recall a day that I have complained about it. I work in the Aviation field and airplanes are my passion. I'm also an engineer student so you can see I stay pretty busy. I stay fit and I believe in a healthy life style but occasionally I like to enjoy some good food, specially Mexican. Favorite music is RnB, instrumental, country... yes I do love country music and I also ride horses. I enjoy flying during the weekends and putting hours on flight, I travel a lot and I try to make it a yearly thing, so someone who wants to experience other cultures is a plus. Places I've been to, Japan, Mexico (favorite place), Thailand, Australia, and quite a few middle eastern countries. Life is beautiful and I rather explore the world than sit around and go out to a club every weekend. I'm big on family, so meeting someone that loves her family is a plus. If you would like to know more about me just send me an email, thanks for stopping by, good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I need a buddy to take walks with me or run If he can keep up, ha!... just kidding I'm not that fast, on a sunday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Southern California and Japan with its beautiful culture.

Favorite things

Aircrafts, airplanes, aeronautics.

For fun

I enjoy flying during the weekend, surfing, kayaking, baseball, riding horses, building things or do small projects. Muay thai (martial arts)

Last read

Theory of Flight. Guns, Germs and Steel. A long way gone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aviation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Studying engineering and aeronautical science.