
sunnycalilover

34 year old woman | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 250 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Christian girl enjoyin' life and looking for a great match to share it with

In her own words

Hi there, I tend not to want to write too much on things like these because it leaves all the fun out of getting to know each other but here's just a little about me. I'm 33, have a rewarding job, amazing friends and a good life and would love to find that special someone to share my life with. Match.com worked for a few of my good friends so I thought I'd give it a try too. I'm someone who's devoted to their faith, family and friends. I'm usually pretty playful and silly around my friends and the kids that I work with and am looking for someone who also has a good sense of humor, doesn't take himself too seriously and knows how to enjoy life too! I enjoy playing sports and have grown up playing a variety of sports so hoping to find someone active and enjoys playing sports too. I also love eating good food and scoping out new yummy places to eat with my friends so it'd be great if I can find a guy that enjoys great food too and trying out new places together. You tell me some of your fave places to eat and I'll tell you mine :) I enjoy traveling and try to get at least one big trip in a year ....last year was Maui and I loved it! I'm thinking about hitting a different island in Hawaii this time or maybe even Banff - I heard its gorgeous there. My faith, family and friends mean the world to me and looking for someone who values that as well. If that sounds like you, please feel free to drop me a message. Thanks so much for droppin' by!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland makes me happy and I turn into a lil' kid when I go there. Korean BBQ joints. Beaches. Love doing getaways with my gfs to San Diego, Las Vegas and Hawaii

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Ice cream, Haribo gummi bears and good food are my weakness. Love watching movies both at home and out. Quality time with quality people. A good iced hazelnut latte. Love playing sports especially softball and vacationing in tropical places!

For fun

Love finding new yummy places to eat with friends, watching movies, heading to the beach, playing sports/working out, going to an Angels game and playing with my adorable niece and nephew. Being an auntie is the best!

Last read

A loving life by Paul Miller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pediatric OT. I love my job. It's a ton of fun, challenging and so rewarding all at the same time. I love that I get the opportunity everyday to make a difference to these children/families. Seriously never a dull moment working with kids!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Korean-American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a Christian (non-demonational) and my faith is very important to me
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors at UC Irvine & CSU Dominguez for grad school